BELL FENCE SUPPLY

1-800-877-2355

Chain Link Fence
High Security / Architectural
Ornamental Fence
Vinyl PVC Fence
Wood Fence
Corporate Office
    location

Bryan, TX
Baton Rouge, LA
Baton Rouge, LA
Beaumont, TX
Corpus Christi, TX
Jackson, MS
La Feria, TX
Lafayette, LA
Mobile, AL
Robertsdale, AL
Shreveport, LA
West Monroe, LA
fax number

979-703-8904
225-924-2576
225-924-2576
409-840-5570
361-857-8601
601-948-8324
956-797-9564
337-233-6568
251-666-3238
251-947-4253
318-631-0949
318-631-0949
                 e-mail

dtucker@bellfence.com
ejones@bellfence.com
fjones@bellfence.com
jhoy@bellfence.com
rramirez@bellfence.com
raccardo@bellfence.com
lrenteria@bellfence.com
dlangford@bellfence.com
strawick@haganfence.com
twalker@bellfence.com
lpate@bellfence.com
rclinton@bellfence.com
Access Equipment
Resources & Brochures
    manager

Doug Tucker
Ed Jones
Forrest Jones
Jimmy Hoy
Rene Ramirez
Rickey Accardo
Lee Renteria
Dale Langford
Steve Trawick
Tony Walker
Laura Pate
Randy Clinton
David Gilbert
Robert Young
Jason Glasson
Wendy Hebert
Lisa Jones

Stores

gus@bellfence.com
ryoung@bellfence.com
jglasson@bellfence.com
whebert@bellfence.com
ljones@bellfence.com
office phone

409-835-2597
409-835-2597
409-835-2597
409-835-2597
409-835-2597
fax number

409-833-5014
409-833-5014
409-833-5014
409-833-5014
409-833-5014
employee
department
e-mail

P.O. Box 20897, Beaumont, TX 77720

bell_fence005001.gif
office phone

979-703-8901
225-778-5709
225-924-2494
409-835-2597
361-857-2700
601-948-8322
956-797-9534
337-232-2769
251-661-4143
251-947-4143
318-635-5522
318-323-3670
Vice-President
High Security
Regional
HR/Accounting
Accts. Payable